Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"livecactus"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Althea, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,460 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tishamingo Live at Rubber Soul on 2005-04-15 - Tishamingo
Disc 1 - Set I 1. Born on the Bayou 2. Get On Back 3. Sweet Thang 4. Lickety Split 5. Rome 6. Couldn't Stand the Weather 7. Last Ride 8. Tennessee Mountain Angel 9. Are We Rollin'? 10. East Bound and Down Disc 2 - Set II 1. Whiskey State of Mind 2. Taste the Wine 3. Hillbilly Wine 4. George 5. Get Out of My Life Woman 6. Lazy Susan 7. Little Red 8. Billy 9. I Want You 10. Worn Out Soles 11. Ain't Got Time-> 12...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Warren Zevon Live at 1st Avenue Club on 1990-02-27 - Warren Zevon
01. Sentimental Hygiene 02. Splendid Isolation 03. Detox Mansion 04. Reconsider Me 05. Tranverse City 06. Run Straight Down 07. Long Arm of the Law 08. Turbulence 09. Boom Boom Mancini 10. Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner 11. Werewolves of London 12. Play It All Night Long 13. Lawyers, Guns and Money 14. Poor, Poor Pitiful Me 15. Cadillac Ranch 16. Excitable Boy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,486 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Lake Boone Country Club on 1997-08-14 - Leftover Salmon
Disc 1 01 Paint It Black 02 Bend In The River 03 Euphoria 04 Jokester 05 Baby Hold On 06 Funky Mountain Fogdown 07 Zombie Jamboree 08 Midnight Blues 09 Breakin' Through 10 Madam Rosin - Two Step Au Will 11 Mama Boulet 12 From The Bottle To The Needle * 13 Ain't Gonna Work Set 2 14 Whispering Waters 15 Better Disc 2 01 Georgia Lou 02 Jugband Song > 03 Rocky Mountain Way > 04 Jugband Song 05 Green Thing > Whiskey Before Breakfast > Over The Waterfall 06 Shame & Scandal 07 This Is The Time (w/ Drif...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1984-10-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, CC Rider, Bird Song, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Terrapin Station-> Samson & Delilah-> I I Just Want To Make Love To You To You-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,614 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Meadows Music Theater on 2002-07-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends The Meadows Hartford, CT 07/18/2002 Source: AKG C1000s(XY 90*)>AD-20>PCM-M1(44.1 kHz) Transfer: Sony DTC 75ES>Optical>CDR 760 Lineage: DAT>CDR>CDR>EAC>SHN Location: Lawn, T.S. DFC Taped by: Rob Clarke rclarke@iwon.com Disc 1 Set 1 1. Jam>King Solomon's Marbles> 07:55 2. Night Of 1000 Stars 08:21 3. Mason's Children>Jam 15:49 4. Welcome To The Underground 09:17 5. Eyes Of The World> 11:21 6...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,636 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dinosaurs Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Dinosaurs
01. Bill Graham Intro. > Who Makes The Moves? 02. One Way Out* 03. Got Love* 04. Promontory Rider* 05. I Can't Dance* 06. Save The Whales*+ 07. Streetwise 08. Level With Me* 09. St. Louis Blues* 10. How Blue Can You Get?*^ 11. San Francisco*^= 12. D.I.N.O.S.A.U.R.*^=
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 1999-04-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Dark Star > It's Up To You > Days Between > Dark Star > My Favorite Things, Mississippi 1/2 Step, Bird Song Set 2: Terrapin Station > Down With Disease > Dark Star > Friend of the Devil, Casey Jones, Morning Dew, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight Encore: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,903 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[audio]Jerry Garcia Interview - Gtateful Dead
Jerry Garcia Interview Raddison Hotel, room 1503 St. Paul, Mn. July 10, 1981 Disk 1 1. Intro>reckogning album> 03:06 2. Song Selections for acoustic sets> 01:27 3. Filming of Dead Ahead and other film projects> 04:08 4. Dead Set record> 01:10 5. 15 years so far> 01:18 6. Writing with Robert Hunter> 02:55 7. Working without a net> 03:26 8. The addition of Brent to the band> 00:55 9. Jerry on tapping shows! 01:05 10...
Downloads: 41,505 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,387 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oxford Plains Speedway on 1988-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin Blues, Tennessee Jed, Queen Jane Approximately, Bird Song Touch Of Gray, Hey Pocky Way, Looks Like Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> I Will Take You Home-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> I Need A Miracle-> Mr. Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude - E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at University of Iowa on 1982-08-10 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses, Beer Barrel Polka-> On The Road Again-> Beat It On Down The Line, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E:It's All Over Now Baby Blue-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 83,042 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 345,108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,629 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio